By Elana Mudgan

Fantasy, PG-13

Content Warnings: Ableism, Death, Fantasy Violence/Violence, Gore


An impossible quest. An unforgettable journey.


Born into a land of magic wielders without any powers of her own, Keriya Nameless isn't exactly hero material. Despite this disability, the goddess Shivnath tasks her with saving the last living dragon. Desperate to prove her worth to a world that has told her she's worthless, Keriya accepts the mission. On a journey that tests her courage at every turn, Keriya has to decide what she believes in and who she wants to be. She'd better decide fast, because she soon discovers that she's at the center of an age-old war...


Follow Keriya on an adventure that is equal parts inspiring, harrowing, emotional, and devastating as she struggles to save the land of Allentria from the monsters that lurk in the shadows, and the shadows that lurk within.


Includes the .mobi, .epub, and .pdf files for the first THREE books in The Shadow War Saga:

Book One: Dragon Speaker
Book Two: Dragon Child
Book Three: Dragon Blood

The Shadow War Saga eBook Bundle

$10.00 Regular Price
$5.00Sale Price